Michael J. Wilson, Director
mjwilson@mdhungersolutions.org
Phone extension: 6027

Julia Gross, Anti-Hunger Program Associate
jgross@mdhungersolutions.org
Phone extension: 6029

James Dominick Robinson, Anti-Hunger Program Assistant
JDRobinson@mdhungersolutions.org
Phone extension: 6026

Jenny Torres, SNAP Outreach Assistant
JTorres@mdhungersolutions.org

Abby Warman, Anti-Hunger Program Assistant
awarman@mdhungesolutions.org

Sydnie Haywood, Anti-Hunger Program Assistant
SHaywood@mdhungersolutions.org

Rachael Borman, SNAP Outreach VISTA Associate
RBorman@mdhungersolutions.org